CONTACT PRN AMBULANCE

As PRN continues to grow, we remain focused on meeting the unique needs of every patient and customer. If you have any feedback or questions about our service, please contact us at any time. We look forward to hearing from you!


PRN Ambulance Headquarters

8928 Sepulveda Boulevard, North Hills, California 91343

Dispatch Center | Toll Free
866.776.4262

Local Line
818.810.3600

Billing
707.665.4295

Fax
818.892.8555

Email
info@prnambulance.com


Rick Fields
General Manager
rfields@prnambulance.com

Samantha Yoon
Recruiter
syoon@prnambulance.com

Matt Condie
Director of Operations
mcondie@prnambulance.com

Christine Miyahara
Communications Director
christine@prnambulance.com

Joshua Parker
Director of Training and Safety
jparker@prnambulance.com

Pete Sturn
IT Director
psturn@prnambulance.com