CONTACT PRN AMBULANCE

As PRN continues to grow, we remain focused on meeting the unique needs of every patient and customer. If you have any feedback or questions about our service, please contact us at any time. We look forward to hearing from you!


Dispatch Center | Toll Free
866.776.4262

Local Line
818.810.3600

Billing
707.665.4295

PRN Headquarters
8928 Sepulveda Blvd.
North Hills, CA 91343

Fax
818.892.8555

Email
info@prnambulance.com


Avo Avetisyan
President
avo@prnambulance.com

Peter Avetisyan
Vice President
pete@prnambulance.com

Michael Gorman
Chief Operating Officer
mgorman@prnambulance.com

Victoria Tatloyan
General Manager
vtatloyan@prnambulance.com

Pete Sturn
IT Director
psturn@prnambulance.com

Bruce West
Human Resources Manager
bwest@prnambulance.com

Christine Miyahara
Communications Manager
christine@prnambulance.com


PRN Ambulance Headquarters

8928 Sepulveda Boulevard, North Hills, California 91343

ProTransport-1 Headquarters

720 Portal Street, Cotati, California 94931