CONTACT PRN AMBULANCE

As PRN continues to grow, we remain focused on meeting the unique needs of every patient and customer. If you have any feedback or questions about our service, please contact us at any time. We look forward to hearing from you!


PRN Ambulance Headquarters

8928 Sepulveda Boulevard, North Hills, California 91343

Dispatch Center | Toll Free
866.776.4262

Local Line
818.810.3600

Billing
707.665.4295

Fax
818.892.8555

Email
info@prnambulance.com


Avo Avetisyan
President
avo@prnambulance.com

Pete Avetisyan
Facilities
pete@prnambulance.com

Rick Fields
General Manager
rfields@prnambulance.com

Christine Miyahara
Communications Manager
christine@prnambulance.com

Sam Zito
Recruiter
szito@prnambulance.com

Matt Condie
Director of Operations
mcondie@prnambulance.com

Pete Sturn
IT Director
psturn@prnambulance.com