CONTACT PRN AMBULANCE

As PRN continues to grow, we remain focused on meeting the unique needs of every patient and customer. If you have any feedback or questions about our service, please contact us at any time. We look forward to hearing from you!


Dispatch Center | Toll Free
866.776.4262

Local Line
818.810.3600

Billing
707.665.4295

PRN Headquarters
8928 Sepulveda Blvd.
North Hills, CA 91343

Fax
818.892.8555

Email
info@prnambulance.com


Michael Gorman
Chief Operating Officer
mgorman@prnambulance.com

Avo Avetisyan
President
avo@prnambulance.com

Christine Miyahara
Communications Manager
christine@prnambulance.com

Rick Fields
General Manager
rfields@prnambulance.com

Pete Avetisyan
Vice President
pete@prnambulance.com

Matt Condie
Director of Operations
mcondie@prnambulance.com

Pete Sturn
IT Director
psturn@prnambulance.com

Sam Zito
Recruiter
szito@prnambulance.com


PRN Ambulance Headquarters

8928 Sepulveda Boulevard, North Hills, California 91343

ProTransport-1 Headquarters

720 Portal Street, Cotati, California 94931